Terms and conditions of sale

Acceptance of the conditions

Customer recognizes having acknowledgded, when placing the order, the conditions written on this screen, and expressly declares to accept them without reserve.

The present conditions of use govern the contractual relationship between eliquid.ch and its customer. Both parts are accepting those conditions without reserve.

Order

A firm order without possibility of cancellation is placed as the customer presses the button "Confirm the order" on the confirmation page. By placing your order, you formulate us an offer to buy products you selected on our website. Eliquid.ch sends to the customer an e-mail to confirm the acceptance of the order as well as its status to the e-mail address which the customer supplies during his registration. Eliquid.ch reserves the right to cancel any order of a customer with whom a dispute concerning the payment of a previous order would exist.

In case of a mistake in the customer's delivery address provided, eliquid.ch is not responsible for the impossibility to deliver the product. In case of manufacturer delivery problem (availability), eliquid.ch will find the best solution in agreement with the customer.

Placing an order, you certify to be over 18 years old.

Products

Pictures illustrating products do not enter the contractual field. If errors occured there, eliquid.ch responsibility cannot be liable. Technical information and links are given as information only. Technical specifications and\or contents of the delivered products can differ from manufacturer supplied data or shown data on his website. According to the setting, colors display can differ from a screen to another. We cannot guarantee that the illustrations colors correspond exactly to those of the real products.

Price

Products prices are in Swiss francs ( CHF) or Euros ( EUR) according to the buyer’s choice on the website, excluding packaging and shipping expenses. Indicated prices respect our suppliers recommendations and are adapted to the general price level on the Swiss and European market.

Prices quoted on the order’s confirmation are valid, even in case of variation between the order’s date and the goods delivery date.

In case of valuable error on a product, eliquid.ch has the right to modify this price and offers the choice to the customer to cancel his order if the new price is not convenient for him(her).

Guarantee

The buyer benefits from the legal guarantee of the latent defects of the products which he purchased. Guarantee duration is the one granted by manufacturers. Second-hand products are normally without manufacturers’ guarantee.

Return

In case of error, products imperfection or non-conformity, the buyer has 7 days after reception of the goods to return ordered products to eliquid.ch for exchange or repayment without penalty.

Every return request must be written by email to info@eliquid.ch, your number of return will be communicated to you by e-mail within 48 hours maximum. Parcel returned without a valid return number will be refused. The returned products must be complete, in their state of origin, accompanied with their accessories as well as with a copy of the invoice to which the returning number will be joined.

Return expenses are chargeable to the buyer, who must return products in the eliquid.ch shipping packaging or in an equivalent products protecting packaging. In case of non compliance with the above measures, CHF 30.- of treatment expenses will be perceived on the amount in favour of the buyer.

Data protection

Eliquid.ch makes a commitment to respect the measures of the federal law on the data protection. All the personal data given by the customer is confidential and will not be given to third parties. The customer has at any time the opportunity of modifying his personal information in the " My Account " space.

Disputes

In case of dispute, the buyer will speak first and foremost to eliquid.ch who will try hard to find with him an acceptable solution for both parts. The present contract is subjected to the Swiss law. The exclusive legal for belongs to Geneva (Switzerland).

Eliquid.ch cannot be considered responsible for any kind of damages, material, immaterial or physical, that could result from a bad functioning or from a misuse of the marketed products. It's the same for the possible manufacturers’ modifications of products. The responsibility of eliquid.ch will be limited, in any case, to the amount of the order and cannot be questioned for simple errors or omissions which would remain in spite of all the precautions taken in the products presentation.

Delivery deadline

An approved order is executed as soon as possible by eliquid.ch, without any indicated precise delivery date. The delivery deadline is normally from 5 to 10 working days (see below availability of products)

Upon receiving your order, we verify the availability of the ordered product (s). In case of unavailability, we make a commitment within 30 days from the validation of the order either to deliver you the ordered product (s), to propose you a similar product to a similar price, or to reimburse if you made a bank transfer or paid from your postal account (by credit card or Postcard, we only charge you the exact amount of your delivery).

The date of validation of the order is:

  • The date you place the order by paying on-line with a credit card.
  • The date we receive the money transfer in case of payment by bank transfer or postal account.

In case of shortage of stock on one of the products in your order, we may send the rest of your order with your agreement. The deadlines are extended by full rights during delays not attributable to eliquid.ch or in case of force majeure putting eliquid.ch in the impossibility to execute part of or all the contract.

Availability of products

To guarantee the line of products included in our catalog and corresponding to our partners’ stocks and our own stock, we make an update of the majority of our products every 4 hours. It is very rare, but we want to specify that it could happen, that some articles are not in our stock anymore at the time of your order.

Articles in pre-order:

  • The date of availability is shown on the product sheet of the website.
  • The pre-order gives you the possibility of buying and thus of reserving your product in advance. This way, you’re sure to have it since its availability on the website.

Attention, the manufacturer can at any time modify the availability date. Please, note that all the products you order with your article in pre-order, will also be delivered at that time, unless otherwise specified by you.

Delivery

The shipping zone for our products is limited to Switzerland for the moment. For a delivery in France, we deliver products of the following brands without any additional cost :

Neil Pryde, NPX,Cabrinhakites, JP-Australia, Bic, Takoon ,Flow

For any other destination, please send us an email and we’ll find you an advantageous solution.

You have the choice between 2 solutions:

Home delivery

Only one fixed delivery price is applied for every order, calculated on your biggest parcel (size, volume) no matter the number of articles, even if you receive your order in several sendings.

  • 15 CHF for a small parcel: snowboard bindings, boots, overalls, Lycra, little props, etc....
  • 25 CHF for a medium parcel: snowboard, kitewing, kiteboard, mast, wishbone, windsurfing cover, etc....
  • 45 CHF for a big parcel: windsurf, surf, Open Bic sailboat

Some of our deliveries are directly sent by the supplier to your address. If your order contains several articles of various brands, your delivery will probably be made in various parcels. The shippings are forwarded by post or by carrier depending on the parcel’s nature.

Please note that it is necessary to indicate a delivery address where the parcel can be received during the day (ex: workplace, etc.), as well as a telephone number where you can be reached during the day.

A transport damage has to be announced directly to the carrier. Any wrong or additional unwanted goods must be returned to the supplier immediately, within 7 days of receipt. If you don’t return the goods, they will be charged to your account.

Your invoice will be sent to you by email or at request of your part by mail.

Free

If you live in Geneva region and wish to visit, here is our address :

eliquid.ch
Jean-Marc Tissot
20, Ch. de Cusinand
CH-1285 1285 Athenaz (Avusy)
T +41 79 471 40 27

Please leave us your name and phone number and we’ll contact you to fix an appointment at your convenience. On request, there is the possibility of home delivery for big products in the Geneva region.

Your advantages are:

  • No postal charge which can be rather important according to the nature of your order
  • Possibility of explanations and assembly of your equipment and if necessary (free)
  • Pleasure to meet

Payment methods

Credit cards

The simple and totally safe solution to pay your purchases by Eurocard, Mastercard or Visa. Data transmission and payment validation are made through the official Paypal organisation (you don’t need to have a Paypal account). Paypal automatically codes the confidential data which is transmitted between your computer and the Paypal system thanks to the SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) protocol and with a 128 bits length of encoding key (the highest level currently available on the market).

Once your order is placed, you will automatically receive a confirmation of your transaction to your e-mail address.

Paypal account

Also an interesting solution for a fast and secure payment. If you have a Paypal account, you can pay without communicating your Credit Card number.

By bank transfer

You can pay beforehand the total amount of your order on our following account:

Postfinance
ELIQUID.CH
Jean-Marc Tissot
Compte : 10-266004-5
IBAN : CH19 0900 0000 1026 6004 5
BIC : POFICHBEXXX

Please mention in the TRANSFER’s comments your order’s reference (for example : E20080512150). Your order is validated from the reception of your payment. To accelerate your order’s treatment, you can send it by e-mail.

By post slip

If you have no Credit Card, you can pay beforehand the total amount of your order on our post account number 10-266004-5. Please mention on the paying-in slip comments the reference of your order (for example : E20080512151). Your order is validated from the reception of your payment. To accelerate your order’s treatment, you can send it by e-mail.

In every case, the goods remain the property of eliquid.ch until reception of the due amount.

Conditions générales de vente

Acceptation des conditions

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions énoncées sur cet écran et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation régissent les relations contractuelles entre eliquid.ch et son client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve.

Commande

Une commande ferme sans possibilité de résiliation est passée au moment où le client presse le bouton "Confirmer la commande" sur la page de confirmation. En passant commande, vous nous formulez une offre d'acheter les produits que vous avez sélectionnés sur notre site. Eliquid.ch confirme l'acceptation de sa commande ainsi que son évolution au client à  l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura fourni lors de son inscription.Eliquid.ch se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

En cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées de livraison du destinataire, eliquid.ch ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit. En cas de problème de livraison venant du fabricant (disponibilité), eliquid.ch fera en sorte de trouver une solution de remplacement en accord avec le client.

En passant commande, vous certifiez être âgé de 18 ans ou plus.

Produits

Les photographies illustrant les produits n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Si des erreurs s'y sont introduites, en aucun cas la responsabilité de eliquid.ch ne pourra être engagée. Les informations techniques et les liens sont donnés à  titre informatif uniquement. Les spécifications techniques et/ou le contenu des produits livrés peuvent différer par rapport aux données fournies par le fabricant ou affichées sur son site Internet. Selon les réglages, l'affichage des couleurs peut différer d'un écran à  l'autre. Nous ne pouvons garantir que les couleurs des illustrations correspondent exactement à  celles des produits réels.

Prix

Les prix des produits s'entendent en francs suisses (CHF) ou euros (EUR) selon le choix de l'acheteur dans le site internet, sans les frais d'emballage et d'expédition. Les prix indiqués respectent les recommandations de nos fournisseurs et s'adaptent au niveau de prix général sur le marché suisse et européen.

Les prix inscrits sur la confirmation de commande font foi, cela même en cas de variation entre la date de commande et la date de livraison de la marchandise.

En cas d'erreur de prix sur un produit, eliquid.ch se réserve le droit de modifier ce prix en offrant le choix au client d'annuler sa commande si le nouveau prix ne lui convient pas.

Garantie

L'acheteur bénéficie de la garantie légale des vices cachés des produits dont il a fait l'acquisition. La durée de garantie est celle accordée par les fabricants. Les produits d'occasions sont normalement sans garantie du fabricant.

Retour

En cas d'erreur, de défectuosité ou de non-conformité des produits, l'acheteur dispose de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise pour retourner les produits commandés à  eliquid.ch pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité.

Tous les demandes de retours doivent être effectués par email à  info@eliquid.ch, votre numéro de retour vous sera communiqué par e-mail dans les 48 heures maximum. Les colis retournés sans numéro de retour valable seront refusés. Les produits retournés doivent être complets, dans leur état d'origine, accompagnés de leurs accessoires ainsi que d'une copie de la facture à  laquelle sera joint le numéro de retournement.

Les frais de retour sont à  la charge de l'acheteur, qui se doit de retourner les produits dans l'emballage d'expédition de eliquid.ch ou dans un emballage équivalent en terme de protection des produits .En cas de non respect des dispositions ci-dessus, des frais de traitement de CHF 30.- seront perçus et débités du montant en faveur de l'acheteur.

Protection des données

Eliquid.ch s'engage à  respecter les dispositions de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données. Toutes les données personnelles transmises par le client sont traitées de manière confidentielle et ne seront en aucun cas cédées à  des tiers. Le client a la possibilité de modifier ses données personnelles à  tout moment dans l'espace "Mon Compte".

Litiges

En cas de litige, l'acheteur s'adressera en priorité à  eliquid.ch qui s'efforcera de trouver avec lui une solution acceptable pour toutes les parties .Le présent contrat est soumis au droit suisse .Le for exclusif est à  Genève (Suisse).

Eliquid.ch ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés. Il en est de même pour les éventuelles modifications des produits résultant des fabricants. La responsabilité de eliquid.ch sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits.

Délai de livraison

Une commande acceptée est exécutée dans les meilleurs délais par eliquid.ch, sans pour autant qu'une date de livraison précise soit indiquée. Le délai de livraison est normalement de 5 à  10 jours ouvrables (voir ci-dessous disponibilité des produits)

A réception de votre commande, nous vérifions la disponibilité du (ou des) produit(s) commandé(s). En cas d'indisponibilité, nous nous engageons dans les 30 jours à  compter de la validation de la commande soit à  vous livrer le produit commandé, soit à  vous proposer un produit similaire à  un prix similaire, soit à  vous le rembourser par virement bancaire ou sous forme d'avoir si vous avez payé par virement bancaire ou CCP (par carte de crédit ou Postcard , nous ne débitons que le montant exact de votre livraison).

La date de validation de la commande correspond à  :

  • La date de la commande en cas de paiement par carte de crédit en ligne.
  • La date de la réception du virement en cas de paiement par virement bancaire ou CCP

En cas de rupture de stock sur l'un des produits de votre commande, nous pouvons expédier le reste de votre commande avec votre accord. Les délais sont prorogés de plein droit lors de retards non imputables à  eliquid.ch ou en cas de force majeur mettant eliquid.ch dans l'impossibilité d'exécuter tout ou partie du contrat.

Disponibilité des produits

Pour garantir le choix d'articles se trouvant dans notre catalogue et qui correspond à  la réalité des stocks de nos partenaires et de notre stock, nous effectuons une mise à  jour de la majorité de nos produits toutes les 4 heures. Il est très rare, mais nous tenons quand même à  le préciser, qu'il pourrait être possible que certains articles ne soient plus en stock au moment de votre commande.

Articles en pré-commande :

  • La date de disponibilité est affichée sur la fiche produit sur le site.
  • La pré-commande, vous donne la possibilité d'acheter et donc de réserver votre produit à  l'avance. Vous êtes sur d'en disposer dès sa disponibilité sur le site.

Attention, le fabricant peut à  tout moment modifier la date de disponibilité. A noter que l'ensemble des produits commandés avec votre article en pré-commande, sera également livré à  cette date, sauf avis contraire de votre part.

Livraison

La zone d'expédition de la totallité de nos produits se limite pour le moment à  la Suisse. Pour une livraison sur l'Europe , nous livrons sans frais supplémentaires les produits des marques suivantes :
Neil Pryde, Cabrinhakites, JP-Australia, Bic , Takoon
Pour toutes autres destinations, veuillez nous contacter par email et nous vous trouverons une solution avantageuse.

Vous avez le choix entre 2 solutions :

Livraison à  domicile

Un forfait de livraison fixe et unique est appliqué pour chaque commande, calculé sur votre plus gros colis (taille, volume) indépendamment du nombre d'articles et même si vous recevez votre commande en plusieurs envois.

  • 15 CHF pour petit colis: Fixation de snowboard, boots, combinaisons, lycra, petit accessoires etc...
  • 25 CHF pour moyen colis: Snowboard, aile de kite, kiteboard, mat, wishbone, housse de windsurf etc...
  • 45 CHF Pour grand colis: Windsurf,surf,voilier Open bic

Certaines de nos livraisons sont expédiées directement du fournisseur à  votre adresse. Si votre commande comporte plusieurs articles de différentes marques , votre livraison se fera peut-être en plusieurs colis. Les expéditions sont acheminées par la Poste ou par transporteur suivant la nature du colis.

Veuillez noter qu'il faut nous indiquer une adresse de livraison ou le colis peut être réceptionné dans la journée (ex : lieu de travail ,etc…) ,ainsi que vos coordonnées téléphoniques dans la journée .

Un éventuel dégât de transport doit s'annoncer immédiatement auprès du transporteur. La marchandise livrée par erreur ou en trop doit être retournée immédiatement, ou au plus tard dans les 7 jours . En cas de non retour, la marchandise sera facturée.

Votre facture vous sera envoyée par email ou sur demande de votre part par courrier.

Gratuite

Si vous habitez dans la région de Genève et pouvez vous déplacer à  notre adresse :

eliquid.ch
Jean-Marc Tissot
20, Ch. de Cusinand
CH-1285 1285 Athenaz (Avusy)
T +41 79 471 40 27

Vous devez nous laisser vos coordonnées téléphoniques et nous vous contacterons pour fixer un rendez vous à  votre convenance. Sur demande, possiblité de livraison à domicile dans la région de Genève pour les grandes commandes.

Vos avantages sont :

  • Pas de frais de port qui peuvent être assez important suivant la nature de votre commande
  • Possibilité d'explications de votre matériel et de montage si nécessaire (Gratuit).
  • Plaisir de se rencontrer.

Méthodes de paiement

Cartes de crédit

La solution simple et totalement sécurisée pour régler vos achats au moyen d'une carte Eurocard/Mastercard ou Visa.La transmission des données et la validation du s'effectuent par l'intermédiaire de l'organisme officiel d'encaissement Paypal (vous n'avez pas besoin d'avoir un compte Paypal).Paypal crypte automatiquement les données confidentielles qui transitent entre votre ordinateur et le système Paypal grâce au protocole SSL ( Secure Sockets Layer) et avec une longueur de clé de cryptage de 128 bits (niveau le plus élevé actuellement disponible sur le marché).

Une fois votre commande passée, vous recevrez automatiquement une confirmation de votre transaction par e-mail à  l'adresse indiquée.

Compte Paypal

Egalement une solution intéressante pour un paiement rapide et sécurisé. Si vous possédez un compte Paypal, vous pouvez payer sans nous communiquer votre numéro de carte.

Par virement bancaire

Vous pouvez payer d'avance le montant total de votre commande sur notre compte  :

Postfinance
ELIQUID.CH
Jean-Marc Tissot
Compte :  10-266004-5
IBAN :  CH19 0900 0000 1026 6004 5
BIC : POFICHBEXXX

Mentionnez dans les commentaires du VIREMENT la référence de votre commande (ex : E20080512150).Votre commande est validée dès réception de votre paiement. Pour accélérer le traitement de votre commande, vous pouvez nous l'envoyer par e-mail.

Par bulletin de versement

Si vous ne disposez pas d'une carte, vous pouvez payer d'avance le montant total de votre commande sur notre compte poste, numéro 10-266004-5. Mentionnez dans les commentaires du bulletin de versement la référence de votre commande (ex : E20080512151). Votre commande est validée dès réception de votre paiement. Pour accélérer le traitement de votre commande, vous pouvez nous l'envoyer par e-mail.

Dans tous les cas, la marchandise reste la propriété de eliquid.ch jusqu'à  perception du montant s'y rapportant.